Register for the Fall Cemetery Tour! |  Be part of the Virginia McAlester Tribute. Learn More.


Preservation Achievement Awards

Our annual Preservation Achievement Awards allow us to share and honor inspiring preservation projects and people involved in preservation in the Dallas community.

2021 Preservation Achievement Awards

View recipients of past awards here.

  • Recognized preservation projects
  • Spirit of Preservation Award
  • Craftsmanship Award
  • Gail Thoma Patterson Award
  • Education Award

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Nominate Information

  • *A formal nomination form will be sent as a followup to this form.